5 Reasons Why I Love Having Two Boys {The Geeky Mama’s Guest Post for Busy Mom Diary}

 

mother-15504_640

 

As I write this, my two sweet little guys lay in their beds, dreaming about toy cars and Legos… I sit here observing the house…or what’s left of it anyway. Couch cushions on the floor from a torn down fort. Blocks scattered around the floor, because Godzilla attacked their mini city. I should be sitting here sighing because I have to clean it all up… but I don’t. This mess just reminds me of how much I love having two boys…

Want to read more? Visit BusyMomDiary for more of this guest post from The Geeky Mama!

 

 

3 thoughts on “5 Reasons Why I Love Having Two Boys {The Geeky Mama’s Guest Post for Busy Mom Diary}

  1. Great post. I have one girl and one boy so I don’t get the chance to experience some of this items.. Though they have their fair share of wwe in our living room. Thank you so much for guest posting on The Busy Mom Diary.

    Like

      1. They are two and a half years apart. Kira is 14 and Ethan is almost 12. I loved having you, and I’m so excited for my post to be published on your blog.

        Like

Leave a Reply

